He who sits on fence ends up flat on back! « Adventures of an Idiot – occasional notes of a photo freak

A very funny storie on my mates blog go and read for a laugh, there is just no helping some people…..He who sits on fence ends up flat on back! « Adventures of an Idiot – occasional notes of a photo freakHe who sits on fence ends up flat on back!Filed under: Adventures — fotdmike @ 0:32 56Tags: coffee, fence, rowney warren, samsung gx10, woodsVery first photo session of the New Year (’08)!Setting out on one of my getting-to-be-habitual photo jaunts, I ended up somewhere completely different to where I’d originally intended…Rowney Warren Wood in rural Bedfordshire, adjacent to Chicksands Wood near Haynes.However, the scenery was absolutely delightful so I abandoned my original plan and spent a few pleasurable hours rambling about amongst the trees.Returning to the main entrance I decided to indulge some refreshment before setting out on the journey home, and a handy fence seemed a good place to rest my weary bones…Part of the fence that collapsed whilst I was perched upon it… sipping from a mug of coffee that I’d freshly poured from my flask.Being suddenly toppled into the (fortunately soft) underbrush I made a most ungainly sight, on my back with legs draped over the fence, momentarily unable to struggle up, somewhat like an upended tortoise.Read More>>> its funny!
Leave a Reply

