From the Weekend

"P" for Photography Platform


I was in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire at the weekend to photograph the EDL protests but in between times I managed to get a little bit of street photography done.

This to me was pretty important, as I am not sure if I need to look for something specific in my content, a certain type of image like Bruce Gilden does. But I also don’t want to force this either as I want it to be my natural interests, so patience is needed and some more experimenting, cameras seem to feature quite a bit though – Photography in Public, and photographers,  photographing – photographers; how odd.

Leave a Reply

