Heading back to Dale Farm

I have been home for a few days and now packing to go back to Dale Farm I have lost count of how many times I have been there or how long.

Time seems to stop when I am at Dale Farm which is more down to the relaxed lifestyle the Travelers have as they seem to be time rich.

However this time I think it is going to be fraught as the bailiffs are going in to evict this time after loosing in court

No Ethnic Cleansing at Dale Farm by Documentary Photographer Gary Austin
No Ethnic Cleansing at Dale Farm
Leave a Reply

