+Alex Coghe has put together a Street Photographers Manifesto, I think it looks…

+Alex Coghe has put together a Street Photographers Manifesto, I think it looks pretty good! Take a look and see what you think.
Obviously as Alex states its an ongoing project and subject to change
#photography  

Embedded Link

Street Photography Manifesto | Alex Coghe Street Photographer
This blog had sooner or later present it. I am sure this post will attract criticism, but as always I am not afraid, and I want to write a manifesto, naturally based and filtered on my experience. So …

Google+: View post on Google+

Post imported by Google+Blog. Created By Daniel Treadwell.

2 thoughts on “+Alex Coghe has put together a Street Photographers Manifesto, I think it looks…

Leave a Reply

